Serving the needs
of the people in
the horse racing
industry.

"For God so loved the world that He gave His one and only Son, that whoever believes in Him shall not perish but have eternal life."

 

- John 3:16

 

 

News and Events

Monday, August 28, 2017
September 9th & 10th have been cancelled We will have them Sept 16th & 17th

Sunday, August 13, 2017
Terry severely fractured his hip and wrist while caring for the cows. The OFM started a Go Fund Me account to help Terry and his mission.

Saturday, July 29, 2017
The Ocala Farm Ministry is reaching out to help us get a work Truck or Van for the most helpful volunteer at our church. If you have a work van or truck that can be donated to the Ocala Farm Ministry, it would be beneficial for our community that our volunteer service can continue to those who are in need of help. Thank you and God Bless.

Wednesday, July 12, 2017
Volunteer as a coach for the 2017 fall season.

Saturday, February 11, 2017
Bo and Gina came to Ocala Farm Ministry for prayer, song and testimonial. Read more to get more details of what we experienced.

Saturday, September 17, 2016
Ocala Farm Ministry now has it's own YouTube channel where we will be sharing the great experiences and topics that we experience with you.

Saturday, September 17, 2016
New site dedicated to the Ocala Farm Ministry youth soccer program

Sunday, July 31, 2016
"Read Matthew to Live Your Life, John to Save Your Soul" by Douglas Kindred is clear,...

Monday, June 06, 2016
To be considered for the Ocala Farm Ministry Academic Scholarship Program

Wednesday, May 25, 2016
Jacqui deMeric recaps the fundraiser at OBS

Wednesday, May 25, 2016
Join us for Free Lunch and Summer Recreation at the Community Center.

Tuesday, March 01, 2016
Proceeds benefit scholarship recipients

Ocala Farm Ministry, A division of the Race Track Chaplaincy of America, Inc.
Mailing Address: 489 NW 110th Ave, Ocala FL 34482 - Phone: 352-239-0420
Powered by HorseHosting - Login